Prayer for President Elect

Brothers and Sisters,

I am reaching out in what I believe is obedience to a pretty intense time with the our Heavenly-Dad last evening.

“I urge, then, first of all, that petitions, prayers, intercession and thanksgiving be made for all people, for kings and all those in authority, that we may live peaceful and quiet lives in all godliness and holiness.” 1 Tim 2

I am asking you all to prayer for the safety of, and His hand of protection over, our president elect. Those of you who know me well (and many of you are getting to know me pretty darn well) know I do not toss things out very lightly, and keep most insights and interactions to myself and pray them through.

President Elect Donald Trump needs the prayers and intercession of the Church for his personal safety and for the official establishment of his elected position. 
Thanks, Fam~
David 

12 thoughts on “Prayer for President Elect

  1. I love this!!! So on point man! On the day of his inauguration, I saw angels being assigned to him. One of them spoke to me and said, “We are sent to Trump because the prayers of His Children.” I was deeply encouraged! Yes, pray for him and thank God for revelation to shine upon him!

    Liked by 1 person

I welcome all thoughts and feedback :)

