The Ancient Paths : Peace

Let your eyes look straight ahead; fix your gaze directly before you. Give careful thought to the paths for your feet and be steadfast in all your ways. Do not turn to the right or the left; keep your foot from evil.” Proverbs 4:25-27

We said Covid would pass, and it has for now. On to some other challenges such as inflation, geological ailments and political and social unrest; things we already knew would be coming as part of Father’s loving Hand of correction. (Link here)

4 thoughts on “The Ancient Paths : Peace

  1. Brother David:
    Thank you very much for this teaching: “Knowing “Abba Ho Pater” – the Gateway to Peace! “
    Our Father God is not only Love, but also Just and Righteous. He is the Holy One of Israel, to Him is the Kingdom, Power, Glory and Praise forever and ever!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you David,
    So glad to receive this message. Always love to hear what is on the the Father’s heart.
    His coming is soon. I can feel it. I am so heavy hearted and I know He continues to do a work in me until the day of Jesus Christ. Praise the One True God of Israel!
    I pray for blessings and a hedge of protection around you and your family that only God can bring. In Jesus name I pray.

    Liked by 1 person

I welcome all thoughts and feedback :)